UKFirstdown.co.uk
UKFirstdown.co.uk

2015 CFL Schedule

 

Pre-Season A

 

Mon Jun 08

Ottawa

   at   

Hamilton

 

Pre-Season B

 

Tue Jun 09

Winnipeg

   at   

Toronto

Fri Jun 12

BC

   at   

Calgary

Sat Jun 13

Montreal

   at   

Ottawa

Sat Jun 13

Saskatchewan

   at   

Edmonton

 

Pre-Season C

 

Thu Jun 18

Toronto

   at   

Montreal

Fri Jun 19

Hamilton

   at   

Winnipeg

Fri Jun 19

Calgary

   at   

Saskatchewan

Fri Jun 19

Edmonton

   at   

BC

 

Week 1

 

Thu Jun 25

Ottawa

   at   

Montreal

Fri Jun 26

Hamilton

   at   

Calgary

Sat Jun 27

Edmonton

   at   

Toronto

Sat Jun 27

Winnipeg

   at   

Saskatchewan

 

Week 2

 

Thu Jul 02

Hamilton

   at   

Winnipeg

Fri Jul 03

Calgary

   at   

Montreal

Sat Jul 04

BC

   at   

Ottawa

Sun Jul 05

Toronto

   at   

Saskatchewan

 

Week 3

 

Thu Jul 09

Ottawa

   at   

Edmonton

Fri Jul 10

Montreal

   at   

Winnipeg

Fri Jul 10

Saskatchewan

   at   

BC

Mon Jul 13

Toronto

   at   

Calgary

 

Week 4

 

Thu Jul 16

Hamilton

   at   

Montreal

Fri Jul 17

Edmonton

   at   

Ottawa

Fri Jul 17

BC

   at   

Saskatchewan

Sat Jul 18

Winnipeg

   at   

Calgary

 

Week 5

 

Fri Jul 24

Calgary

   at   

Ottawa

Fri Jul 24

Toronto

   at   

BC

Sat Jul 25

Winnipeg

   at   

Edmonton

Sun Jul 26

Hamilton

   at   

Saskatchewan

 

Week 6

 

Thu Jul 30

BC

   at   

Winnipeg

Fri Jul 31

Saskatchewan

   at   

Edmonton

Sat Aug 01

Montreal

   at   

Calgary

Mon Aug 03

Toronto

   at   

Hamilton

 

Week 7

 

Thu Aug 06

Edmonton

   at   

BC

Fri Aug 07

Montreal

   at   

Ottawa

Sat Aug 08

Saskatchewan

   at   

Toronto

Sun Aug 09

Winnipeg

   at   

Hamilton

 

Week 8

 

Thu Aug 13

Edmonton

   at   

Montreal

Fri Aug 14

Toronto

   at   

Winnipeg

Sat Aug 15

BC

   at   

Hamilton

Sat Aug 15

Ottawa

   at   

Calgary

 

Week 9

 

Thu Aug 20

Montreal

   at   

BC

Fri Aug 21

Hamilton

   at   

Edmonton

Sat Aug 22

Calgary

   at   

Saskatchewan

Sun Aug 23

Ottawa

   at   

Toronto

 

Week 10

 

Thu Aug 27

Montreal

   at   

Hamilton

Fri Aug 28

Toronto

   at   

Edmonton

Sat Aug 29

Calgary

   at   

Winnipeg

Sun Aug 30

Saskatchewan

   at   

Ottawa

 

Week 11 (Labour Day Weekend)

 

Thu Sep 03

BC

   at   

Montreal

Sun Sep 06

Winnipeg

   at   

Saskatchewan

Mon Sep 07

Toronto

   at   

Hamilton

Mon Sep 07

Edmonton

   at   

Calgary

 

Week 12

 

Fri Sep 11

Hamilton

   at   

Toronto

Sat Sep 12

Saskatchewan

   at   

Winnipeg

Sat Sep 12

Calgary

   at   

Edmonton

Sun Sep 13

Ottawa

   at   

BC

 

Week 13

 

Fri Sep 18

BC

   at   

Calgary

Sat Sep 19

Edmonton

   at   

Hamilton

Sat Sep 19

Ottawa

   at   

Saskatchewan

Sun Sep 20

Winnipeg

   at   

Montreal

 

Week 14

 

Fri Sep 25

Calgary

   at   

Winnipeg

Sat Sep 26

BC

   at   

Edmonton

Sat Sep 26

Toronto

   at   

Ottawa

Sun Sep 27

Montreal

   at   

Saskatchewan

 

Week 15

 

Thu Oct 01

Montreal

   at   

Ottawa

Fri Oct 02

Calgary

   at   

Hamilton

Sat Oct 03

Edmonton

   at   

Winnipeg

Sat Oct 03

Saskatchewan

   at   

BC

 

Week 16

 

Tue Oct 06

Ottawa

   at   

Toronto

Fri Oct 09

Saskatchewan

   at   

Hamilton

Sat Oct 10

Edmonton

   at   

Calgary

Sat Oct 10

Winnipeg

   at   

BC

Mon Oct 12

Toronto

   at   

Montreal

 

Week 17

 

Fri Oct 16

Winnipeg

   at   

Ottawa

Sat Oct 17

Calgary

   at   

Toronto

Sat Oct 17

BC

   at   

Edmonton

Sun Oct 18

Hamilton

   at   

Montreal

 

Week 18

 

Fri Oct 23

Montreal

   at   

Toronto

Fri Oct 23

Hamilton

   at   

BC

Sat Oct 24

Ottawa

   at   

Winnipeg

Sat Oct 24

Edmonton

   at   

Saskatchewan

 

Week 19

 

Fri Oct 30

BC

   at   

Toronto

Sat Oct 31

Saskatchewan

   at   

Calgary

Sun Nov 01

Ottawa

   at   

Hamilton

Sun Nov 01

Montreal

   at   

Edmonton

 

Week 20

 

Fri Nov 06

Winnipeg

   at   

Toronto

Sat Nov 07

Hamilton

   at   

Ottawa

Sat Nov 07

Calgary

   at   

BC

Sun Nov 08

Saskatchewan

   at   

Montreal

 

CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals

 

Sun Nov 15

TBD

   at   

TBD

Sun Nov 15

TBD

   at   

TBD

 

CFL Playoffs Finals

 

Sun Nov 22

TBD

   at   

TBD

Sun Nov 22

TBD

   at   

TBD

 

Grey Cup Championship

 

Sun Nov 29

TBD

   at   

TBD