UKFirstdown.co.uk
UKFirstdown.co.uk

2015 CFL Season results

The Grey Cup  
Sun Nov 29 Ottawa 20 Edmonton 26 Highlights
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 22 Calgary 31 Edmonton 45 Highlights
Sun Nov 22 Hamilton 28 Ottawa 35 Highlights
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  

Sun Nov 15

BC

9 Calgary 35 Highlights
Sun Nov 15 Toronto 22 Hamilton 25 Highlights
  Week 20  

Sun Nov 08

 Saskatchewan

30

Montreal

24

Highlights

Sat Nov 07

 Calgary

28

 BC

7

Highlights

Sat Nov 07

 Hamilton

28

 Ottawa

44

Highlights

Fri Nov 06

 Winnipeg

11

 Toronto

21

Highlights
  Week 19  

Sun Nov 01

 Montreal

22

 Edmonton

40

Highlights

Sun Nov 01

 Ottawa

12

 Hamilton

6

Highlights

Sat Oct 31

 Saskatchewan

19

 Calgary

42

Highlights

Fri Oct 30

 BC

27

 Toronto

25

Highlights
  Week 18  

Sat Oct 24

 Edmonton

35

 Saskatchewan

24

Highlights

Sat Oct 24

 Ottawa

27

 Winnipeg

20

Highlights

Fri Oct 23

 Hamilton

13

 BC

40

Highlights

Fri Oct 23

 Montreal

34

 Toronto

2

Highlights
  Week 17  

Sun Oct 18

 Hamilton

23

 Montreal

11

Highlights

Sat Oct 17

 BC

23

 Edmonton

26

Highlights

Sat Oct 17

 Calgary

27

 Toronto

15

Highlights

Fri Oct 16

 Winnipeg

24

 Ottawa

27

Highlights
  Week 16  

Mon Oct 12

 Toronto

25

 Montreal

17

Highlights

Sat Oct 10

 Winnipeg

29

 BC

26

Highlights

Sat Oct 10

 Edmonton

15

 Calgary

11

Highlights

Fri Oct 09

 Saskatchewan

15

 Hamilton

30

Highlights

Tue Oct 06

 Ottawa

35

 Toronto

38

Highlights
  Week 15  

Sat Oct 03

 Saskatchewan

20

 BC

46

Highlights

Sat Oct 03

 Edmonton

24 

 Winnipeg

23

Highlights

Fri Oct 02

 Calgary

23

 Hamilton

20

Highlights

Thu Oct 01

 Montreal

17

 Ottawa

39

Highlights
  Week 14  

Sun Sep 27

 Montreal

21

 Saskatchewan

33

Highlights

Sat Sep 26

 Toronto

35

 Ottawa

26

Highlights

Sat Sep 26

 BC

23

 Edmonton

29

Highlights

Fri Sep 25

 Calgary

25

 Winnipeg

23

Highlights
  Week 13  

Sun Sep 20

 Winnipeg

14

 Montreal

35

Highlights

Sat Sep 19

 Ottawa

30

 Saskatchewan

27

Highlights

Sat Sep 19

 Edmonton

25

 Hamilton

18

Highlights

Fri Sep 18

 BC

23

 Calgary

35

Highlights
  Week 12  

Fri Sep 11

 Ottawa

31

 BC

18

Highlights

Sat Sep 12

 Calgary

16

 Edmonton

27

Highlights

Sat Sep 12

 Saskatchewan

7

 Winnipeg

22

Highlights

Fri Sep 11

 Hamilton

35

 Toronto

27

Highlights
  Week 11 - Labour Day Weekend  

Mon Sep 07

 Edmonton

7

 Calgary

16

Highlights

Mon Sep 07

 Toronto

12

 Hamilton

42

Highlights

Sun Sep 06

 Winnipeg

19

 Saskatchewan

37

Highlights

Thu Sep 03

 BC

25

 Montreal

16

Highlights
  Week 10  

Sun Aug 30

 Saskatchewan

13

 Ottawa

35

Highlights

Sat Aug 29

 Calgary

36

 Winnipeg

8

Highlights

Fri Aug 28

 Toronto

15

 Edmonton

38

Highlights

Thu Aug 27

 Montreal

26

 Hamilton

23 Highlights
  Week 9  

Sun Aug 23

 Ottawa

24

 Toronto

30

Highlights

Sat Aug 22

 Calgary

32

 Saskatchewan

29

Highlights

Fri Aug 21

 Hamilton

49

 Edmonton

20

Highlights

Thu Aug 20

 Montreal

23

 BC

13

Highlights
  Week 8  

Sat Aug 15

 Ottawa

3

 Calgary

48

Highlights

Sat Aug 15

 BC

22

 Hamilton

52

Highlights

Fri Aug 14

 Toronto

27

 Winnipeg

20

Highlights

Thu Aug 13

 Edmonton

15

 Montreal

12

Highlights
  Week 7  

Sun Aug 09

 Winnipeg

8

 Hamilton

38

Highlights

Sat Aug 08

 Saskatchewan

26

 Toronto

30

Highlights

Fri Aug 07

 Montreal

23

 Ottawa

26 Highlights

Thu Aug 06

 Edmonton

23

 BC

26

Highlights
  Week 6  

Mon Aug 03

 Toronto

18

 Hamilton

34

Highlights

Sat Aug 01

 Montreal

22

 Calgary

25

Highlights

Fri Jul 31

 Saskatchewan

5

 Edmonton

30

Highlights

Thu Jul 30

 BC

23

 Winnipeg

13

Highlights
  Week 5  

Sun Jul 26

 Hamilton

31

 Saskatchewan

21

Highlights

Sat Jul 25

 Winnipeg

3

 Edmonton

32

Highlights

Fri Jul 24

 Toronto

27

 BC

30

Highlights

Fri Jul 24

 Calgary

26

 Ottawa

29

Highlights
  Week 4  

Sat Jul 18

 Winnipeg

25

 Calgary

26

Highlights

Fri Jul 17

 BC

27

 Saskatchewan

24

Highlights

Fri Jul 17

 Edmonton

23

 Ottawa

12

Highlights

Thu Jul 16

 Hamilton

13

 Montreal

17

Highlights
  Week 3    

Mon Jul 13

 Toronto

20

 Calgary

25

Highlights

Fri Jul 10

 Saskatchewan

32

 BC

35

Highlights

Fri Jul 10

Montreal

23

 Winnipeg

25

Highlights

Thu Jul 09

Ottawa

17 

Edmonton

46

Highlights
  Week 2  

Sun Jul 05

Toronto

42

Saskatchewan

40

Highlights

Sat Jul 04

BC

16

Ottawa

27

Highlights

Fri Jul 03

Calgary

11

Montreal

29

Highlights

Thu Jul 02

 Hamilton

52

 Winnipeg

26

Highlights
  Week 1  

Sat Jun 27

Winnipeg

30

Saskatchewan

26

Highlights

Sat Jun 27

Edmonton

11

Toronto

26

Highlights

Fri Jun 26

Hamilton

23

Calgary

24

Highlights

Thu Jun 25

Ottawa

20

Montreal

16 Highlights
 
 

 

Pre-Season C

 

Fri Jun 19

Hamilton

26

Winnipeg

15

Highlights

Fri Jun 19

Calgary

37

Saskatchewan

29

Highlights

Fri Jun 19

Edmonton

18

BC

13

Highlights

Thu Jun 18

Toronto

30

Montreal

10

Highlights

 

Pre-Season B

 

Sat Jun 13

Montreal

26

Ottawa

9

Highlights

Sat Jun 13

Saskatchewan

24

Edmonton

31

Highlights

Fri Jun 12

BC

6

Calgary

20

Highlights

Tue Jun 09

Winnipeg

34

Toronto

27

Highlights

 

Pre-Season A

 

Mon Jun 08

Ottawa

10

Hamilton

37

Highlights